

Lifetime Achievement Award Honorees

2010 - Charter Members Clarence Boner * **Robert Denniston** Jack Frost* **Thomas Gardner*** J. Daniel Garrison Wilbur Hartman* Thomas McDowell J. Asher Neel * **Robert Neel* Richard Pennington** Edwin Phillips * **Daniel Scalf** William Sherburne * Frank Stewart, Jr. Lucian West *

2011 Honorees Marcia Echols * Gary O'Sullivan Joan Sawyer * Stanley Scruggs Katherine Smythe * Jerry Stephens 2012 Honoree Irvin Bauer Roger E. Pauley Jimmy Tindol

2013 Honorees Jack Frost II * Richard "Dick" Perl Louise "Weejee" Miller* David A. Whitener* 2014 Honoree Byron "Buddy" Reeves*

2015 Honorees Lee Chambers J Lane Latimer*

2017 Honoree Fred Miller

2018 Honorees Karole Sue Reeves* Harry Sharp

2019 Honoree Nancy Lohman 2020 Honoree William W. Gaffney, Jr.

<u>2021 Honorees</u> William "Bill" Gregory Timothy "Tim" Smith

<u>2022 Honoree</u> Susan Mena

2023 Honorees Rita Augenstein* Alan Blevins

2024 Honoree Clift Dempsey

This award is given to a SCCFA member who has been an active member of the Southern, and in the death care industry for a minimum 25 years. They must also be active in their community and well respected by their peers.



ের Congratulations

2024 SCCFA Lifetime Achievement Honoree

Clift Dempsey